Feb 8

Congrats to All-State Band Students!

Posted in Directors' Note, News by Sam Anderson

Congratulations to the 36 LHS students selected to the 2016 South Dakota All-State Band!  Lincoln has had more students in All-State Band than any other school for 18 consecutive years!  The students are:

Anna Bauman

Callie Burris

Trenor Campbell

Mikayla Carlson

Akshay Choudhry

Arjun Choudhry

Jenna Christensen

Xander Donahue

Eric Feng 

Graham Ferguson

Claire Fettig

Nathan Ganter (first chair)

Nic Heckenlaible

Rebecca Hiigel

Jacob Hubers

Rebecca Johnson (first chair)

Erika Lair

Ben Larsen

Katie Larsen

Thomas Lauer

Analise Levesque

Emily Liberko

Austin Meyer

Ryan Millikan

Travis Morrison (first chair)

Ruquia Mulamba (first chair)

Leo Mullen

Kiah Norby

Kristina Pike

Evgeni Radichev

Ben Raether

Jack Sargent

Emma Schock

Jake Semansky (first chair)

Jimmy Uthe (first chair)

Tim White