Mar 28

2013 South Dakota All State Jazz Band

Posted in News by Leon Olson

Congratulations to the Musicians receiving All State Jazz Honors.   The LHS  Musicians include:  Trumpets-  Aaron Bartz and Joslynn Clauson,  Guitar- Jeremy Brinkman, Set- Nick Christopherson, Trombone- Skye Dearborn,  and Bass- Evan Krebs.  The 2013 All State Jazz Band will be held at Northern State University in Aberdeen, SD on May 2nd through the 4th.  For more information click SDASJB INFO.